!!!! quotes jahat tapi keren.

1. I Hate Coffee–It Keeps Me Awake at Work.

2. Suicide is a way of telling God ‘you can’t fire me, I QUIT!’

3. A fool and his money are soon partying

4. Some people are alive only because it is illegal to kill them

5. I have a problem with drinking… two hands and only one mouth

6. Give Blood Play Hockey

7. Vegetarian: Indian word for lousy hunter

8. I may be fat but you’re ugly, and I can lose weight.

9. Forget about world peace…visualize using your turn signal

10. Join the Army: Visit exotic places, meet interesting people and then kill them

11. If there is a tourist season, why can’t we shoot them

12. Hard work has a future payoff, but laziness pays off now.

Tinggalkan Balasan

